Skip to main content

Curriculum and Instruction and Accountability

Reading Academies Calendar


Accountability Rating 2022Hawkins ISD has an overall rating of 88 out of 100.  This measures how much students are learning in each grade and whether or not they are ready for the next grade level.  It also shows how our school or district is preparing students for success after high school in collge, the workforce, or the military. 

We thank all the students, parents, teachers, administrators, and community members for their support.  We are super proud of our Hawks!

To learn more about our state rating, check out this link:




HQIM Strategic Plan